

# ARC £1,000,000 All-Weather Bonus Scheme

## **2024/25 Summary**

#### Horse of the Year

	Prize	Horse	Trainer	Owner	Points
1	£100,000	Tasever	Pat Morris and Clear Cut Racing	Pat Morris	48
2	£75,000	Paradoxical	Youlneverdrinlalone	Jennie Candlish	47
3	£50,000	Urban Road	Mr S McMillan	Alan Brown	47
4	£45,000	Come On John	Deva Racing	James Owen	47
5	£42,500	Swinging London	Eventmasters Racing	John Mackie	46
6	£40,000	Overnight Oats	GTS Racing	James Owen	45
7	£37,500	Tomorrow Day	Miss K D Lippiatt	Mark Usher	45
8	£35,000	Just Typical	Mascalls Stud	Ian Williams	44
9	£32,500	Hitched	The Future	David Simcock	44
10	£30,000	Khangai	Deva Racing	James Owen	43
11	£27,500	Concert Boy	Making Headway Racing and K Scott	Katie Scott	42
12	£25,000	William Dewhurst	Rknights	Ben Haslam	41
13	£22,500	Bomb Squad	Derbyshire Racing III	John Mackie	41
14	£20,000	Oriental Prince	Johnnie Delta Racing	Jim Goldie	39
15	£18,500	High Court Judge	Dr C A Barnett	James Owen	39
16	£16,500	Charlie's Choice	The Future	David Simcock	39
17	£14,500	Enola Grey	Cragg Wood Racing	Gemma Tutty	39
18	£12,000	Humble Spark	Mr James Callow & Mr J S Goldie	Jim Goldie	38
19	£11,000	Rebecca's Girl	Cassie	Gary Rutherford	38
20	£10,000	Midnight Lion	Mr Paul Stewart & Mr Jim S Goldie	Jim Goldie	37

#### Horse of the Month

#### **October & November**

Pos.	Horse	Owner	Trainer	Total
1=	BARNABY	Mrs Angie Bailey	Kevin Ryan	£15,000
1=	HITCHED	The Future	David Simcock	£15,000
3=	JKR COBBLER	Mr A. Rankin	Iain Jardine	£2,500
3=	TASEVER	Pat Morris and Clear Cut Racing	Patrick Morris	£2,500

#### December

Pos.	Horse	Owner	Trainer	Total
1	HAVANA SKY	The EDR Partnership	Ed Dunlop	£20,000
2=	SWINGING LONDON	Eventmasters Racing	John Mackie	£3,750
2=	ALFHEIM	The Racing Co-Op	George Boughey	£3,750
2=	REBEL EMPIRE	Middleham Park Racing III	Richard Hannon	£3,750
2=	PARADOXICAL	Youlneverdrinkalone	Jennie Candlish	£3,750

## January

Pos.	Horse	Owner	Trainer	Total
1=	BRAZILIAN ROSE	JPR Investments	Rebecca Menzies	£7,000
1=	CLOCH NUA	Tony & Bev Culhane	Stella Barclay	£7,000
1=	MASTER OF MY FATE	Ms Janelle Cao	John & Sean Quinn	£7,000
1=	TADREEB	Canisbay Bloodstock	Rod Millman	£7,000
1=	JOOLIANOSS	Mr B Preece	James Evans	£7,000
1=	INIT TOGETHER	Mr Anthony Felton	Tony Carroll	£7,000
1=	HIGH COURT JUDGE	Dr C A Barnett	James Owen	£7,000
1=	BACK TOMORROW	N J Dalgarno & W R Ellis	Ewan Whillans	£7,000
1=	ASH WEDNESDAY	Mr & Mrs D R Guest	Heather Main	£7,000
1=	WILLIAM DEWHURST	RKnights	Ben Haslam	£7,000

## February

Pos.	Horse	Owner	Trainer	Total
1=	SAX APPEAL	Kingsley Park Owners Club	Charlie Johnston	£30,000
1=	URBAN ROAD	Mr S McMillan	Alan Brown	£30,000
3=	BARNABY	Mrs Angie Bailey	Kevin Ryan	£2,500
3=	COUNSEL	Value Racing - Counsel	Michael Appleby	£2,500
3=	MAHARAJAS EXPRESS	Mr S Bell	Ian Williams	£2,500
3=	MAMDOH	Mr J E Parr	Joseph Parr	£2,500

## March & April

Pos.	Horse	Owner	Trainer	Total
1=	FIRST GREYED	Mr Gareth Cheshire	Thomas Faulkner	£14,000
1=	ANA EMARAATY	Mr James Callow & Mr J S Goldie	Jim Goldie	£14,000
1=	MR BALOO	SDM Partnership & Partner	Richard Hannon	£14,000
1=	ORIENTAL PRINCE	Johnnie Delta Racing	Jim Goldie	£14,000
1=	ASH WEDNESDAY	Mr & Mrs D R Guest	Heather Main	£14,000

### Jockeys

	Winning Most Jockey (£7,000)	Winning Most Apprentice (£3,000)
Lingfield Park	Luke Morris	Jack Doughty
Newcastle	Paul Mulrennan	Kaiya Fraser
Southwell	Hector Crouch	Sean Dylan Bowen
Wolverhampton	Billy Loughnane	Jack Doughty

For the full results across the ARC £1,000,000 All-Weather Bonus Scheme 2024/25, please  $\underline{\text{click here}}$ .